Free Community Based Computing

Seasons Greetings to Everyone













Some quick links - CLICK TO GO TO ...




Facebook

Gmail

Outlook

Yahoo Mail
 






FREE Internet


FREE Training


Notices






Opening Hours
Monday
  9:00 am
to
 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am
to
6:00 pm
Wednesday
9.00 am
to
6:00 pm
Thursday
9.00 pm to
6:00 pm
Friday
9.00 am to
8:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am
to
12:30pm
Sunday
CLOSED

Free Classes

Introduction to Computing
Learn how to use the PC, plus Internet and email
Microsoft Office Fundamentals
An introduction to Word, Excel and Powerpoint
Classes run once a week for
7 Weeks
 
Classes Start in:
  February 2015
  April
  June 
  August
  October
Come by and fill out an enrolment
form and get on our waiting list



Important Notices
NEWS !
Christmas Hours
Wed 24th Dec 10.00am - 5.00pm
Thu 25th Dec CLOSED
Fri 26th Dec CLOSED
Sat 27th Dec CLOSED
Mon 29th Dec 10.00am - 5.00 pm
Tue 30th Dec 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wed 31st Dec 10.00am - 5.00pm
Thu 1st Jan 2015 CLOSED
Fri 2nd Jan CLOSED
Sat 3rd Jan CLOSED

Join our FB page
to remain updated with our programmes and activities : at https://www.facebook.com/smart.newtown
or search Smart Newtown on FB & select Smart Newtown from the FB pages list




Black & White Printer
Prints double sided by default
- check before Printing




Copyright SmartNewtown. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy